160 West 54th Street
New York, NY 10019

(212) 471-4860

SPORTS

 

EURO’S SCHEDULE 2016

Friday, June 10

France vs. Romania -Saint-Denis

 (3 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 11

Albania vs. Switzerland -Lens

(9 a.m. ET)

Wales vs. Slovakia -Bordeaux

(12 p.m. ET)

England vs. Russia -Marseille

(3 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 12

Turkey vs. Croatia -Paris

(9 a.m. ET)

Poland vs. Northern Ireland -Nice

(12 p.m. ET)

Germany vs. Ukraine -Lille

(3 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 13

Spain vs. Czech Rep -Toulouse

(9 a.m. ET)

Rep of Ireland vs. Sweden - Saint-Denis

(12 p.m. ET)

Belgium vs. Italy -Lyon

(3 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 14

Austria vs. Hungary -Bordeaux

(12 p.m. ET)

Portugal vs. Iceland -Saint-Etienne

(3 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 15

Russia vs. Slovakia -Lille

(3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET)

Romania vs. Switzerland -Paris

(6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET)

France vs. Albania -Marseille

(9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET)

Thursday, June 16

England vs. Wales -Lens

(9 a.m. ET)

Ukraine vs. Northern Ireland -Lyon

(12 p.m. ET)

Germany vs. Poland -Saint-Denis

(3 p.m. ET)

Friday, June 17

Italy vs. Sweden –Toulouse

(9 a.m. ET)

Czech Rep vs. Croatia -Saint-Etienne

(12 p.m. ET)

Spain vs. Turkey -Nice

(3 p.m. ET)

Saturday, June 18

Belgium vs. Rep of Ireland -Bordeaux

(9 a.m. ET)

Iceland vs. Hungary -Marseille

(12 p.m. ET)

Portugal vs. Austria -Paris

(3 p.m. ET)

Sunday, June 19

Romania vs. Albania -Lyon

(3 p.m. ET)

Switzerland vs. France -Lille

(3 p.m. ET)

Monday, June 20

Russia vs. Wales -Toulouse

(3 p.m. ET)

Slovakia vs. England -Saint-Etienne

(3 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 21

Ukraine vs. Poland -Marseille

(12 p.m. ET)

Northern Ireland vs. Germany -Paris

(12 p.m. ET)

Czech Rep vs. Turkey -Lens

(3 p.m. ET)

Croatia vs. Spain -Bordeaux

(3 p.m. ET)

Wednesday, June 22

Iceland vs. Austria -Saint-Denis

(12 p.m. ET)

Hungary vs. Portugal -Lyon

(12 p.m. ET)

Italy vs. Rep of Ireland -Lille

(3 p.m. ET)

Sweden vs. Belgium -Nice

(3 p.m. ET)

COPA AMERICA

Friday, June 3

United States vs. Colombia

(9:30 p.m ET)

Saturday, June 4

Costa Rica vs. Paraguay

(5:00p.m. et)

Haiti vs. Peru

(7:30 p.m et)

Brazil vs. Ecuador

(10:00p.m. et)

Sunday, June 5

Jamaica vs. Venezuela

(5:00 p.m et)

Mexico vs. Uruguay

(8:00 p.m et)

Monday, June 6

Panama vs. Bolivia

(7:00 p.m et)

Argentina vs. Chile

(10:00 p.m et)

Tuesday, June 7

United States vs. Costa Rica

(8:00 p.m –et)

Colombia vs. Paraguay

(10:00 p.m et)

Wednesday, June 8

Brazil vs. Haiti

(7:30 p.m et)

Ecuador vs. Peru

(10:00 p.m et)

Thursday, June 9

Uruguay vs. Venezuela

(7:30 p.m et)

Mexico vs. Jamaica

(10:00 p.m et)

Friday, June 10

Chile vs. Bolivia

(7:00 p.m et)

Argentina vs. Panama

(9:30 p.m et)

Saturday, June 11

United States vs. Paraguay

(7:00 p.m et)

Colombia vs. Costa Rica

(9:00 p.m et)

Sunday, June 12

Ecuador vs. Haiti

(6:30 p.m et)

Brazil vs. Peru

(8:30 p.m et)

Monday, June 13

Mexico vs. Venezuela

(8:00 p.m et)

Uruguay vs. Jamaica

(10:00 p.m et)

Tuesday, June 14

Chile vs. Panama

(8:00 p.m et)

Argentina vs. Bolivia

(10:00 p.m et)


 

Here at Old Castle Pub we have access to a wide variety of sports programming. If you do not see something listed, give us a call and we will let you know if we carry it. Thank You!

160 West 54th Street

New York, NY 10019

Phone: (212) 471-4860

Email : oldcastlepub212@aol.com